Sean Grigsby

SEAN GRIGSBY is the author of the Smoke Eaters series, Daughters of Forgotten Light, short fiction printed in places like Black Library and Amazing Stories, and articles featured on He lives in Arkansas with his wife, Lisa, and their wild but wonderful children.

Books by Sean Grigsby

Join our
mailing list

Find out everything first!

Form inexplicably not working? Try this one instead.